Download VIDEO: Mide - Hello Before Goodbye Live @ Plus11 MP4 & 3GP


Quality HD VIDEO: Mide - Hello Before Goodbye Live @ Plus11 for your viewing pleasure

How About This: Fifth Harmony - Goodbye?

British-Nigerian Soul singer, songwriter and musician Midé continues the lead up to his forthcoming debut album E.G as he unveils another exclusive song titled “Hello Before Goodbye” from the soon-to-be released album, which can now be pre-ordered on iTunes.

“Hello Before Goodbye”, which is written, arranged and composed by the man himself, sees Midé coming to the realization that he is not always in control of his heart as hed like to think, a feeling which some of us who have won and lost in love will immediately relate to.

Backed by Mike Dunne on guitar, Feranmi Oguns on drums and Krzysztof Syposz on bass and filmed at ChelmsfordsPlus11 Studios, Midés exquisite live rendition of this “Hello Before Goodbye” offering shines light on his passionate vocal display and glorious song-writing dexterities, for our listening and viewing pleasure.

Mides forthcoming debut album E.G, featuring the previously released singles “Mainstream”, “Unlikely” and “Windchimes” will be released on March 31, 2014 and can be pre-ordered on iTunes now.

Download And Enjoy...


Date Modified Downloads Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. VIDEO: Mide - Hello Before Goodbye Live @ Plus11

  2. (Video) Brymo - Goodbye (Live Acoustic Performance On The Juice)

  3. Fifth Harmony - Goodbye

  4. Ms. Jaie - Goodbye

  5. MP3: LaSauce - Goodbye

  6. Cici - Goodbye

  7. Cici - Goodbye