Download ALBUM: Thabsie - Songs About You mp3

download - ALBUM: Thabsie - Songs About You


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''ALBUM: Thabsie - Songs About You'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: AKA & Anatii - BCWYWF (Be Careful What You Wish for) [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip

Thabsie – Songs About You. Source: Thabsie/Twitter

Sid Records songstress, Thabsie has now released her debut album titled “Songs About You.” The 10-track project of musical art is all that we thought it would be and even more.

Once we got a dose of her mesmerising vocals on Kwesta‘s monster hit song, “Ngiyaz’Fela Ngawe,” we knew the world was ready for Thabsie‘s craft and talent. Then, she dropped “Cry,” with a feature of Kid X and we were simply stunned.

In fact, this effort was in response to the emotional trauma she was going through at the time following a heartbreak.

Her outing with JR on “African Queen“ simply confirmed our predictions and Thabsie continue to rule the airwaves and industry. Well, this project of musical art has finally sealed all and any lingering doubts.
The “Songs About You” album enjoys the feature of the likes of Kwesta on our early favourite track titled “Skhathi Sam’“ JR, Psyfo, and Kid X.

Thabsie whose real name is Thabsi Biyela is a BCom Economics graduate from UJ and she has backed for the likes of Donald, ProVerb, Khuli Chana, Cassper Nyovest and Black Motion.

Well, this is now her time to enjoy the grace and spotlight from the front-lines and she has done it with aplomb with the “Songs About You” album. You can already get right into its grind and drive.

Download And Enjoy...


Date Modified Downloads Uploader
01-07-2020 01:38:26 am
67 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Thabsie - Songs About You

  2. Thabsie Songs About You Album | Zip & Mp3

  3. Banky W - Songs About You 'EP' [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip

  4. A-Reece - From Me To You & Only You [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip

  5. Olamide x Phyno - 2 Kings (Full Free Album Download) [All Tracks/Songs In The Album]

  6. AKA & Anatii - BCWYWF (Be Careful What You Wish for) [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip

  7. Bucie - Thank You (feat. Thabsie)