Download Tiwa Savage - SugarCane Mp3

download - Tiwa Savage - SugarCane


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Tiwa Savage - SugarCane'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Tiwa Savage - Sugarcane "Full EP" [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks)

Tiwa Savage - SugarCane
Tiwa Savage Reveals SugarCane EP Tracklist :Tiwa Savage is giving us the details of her forthcoming “Sugar Cane” EP in bits and pieces.

Having confirmed 22nd of September, 2017 as the release date, she has now released the tracklist for the extended play. The hugely-anticipated EP features Wizkid and Spellz and it contains a total of six tracks with the previously released “All Over”.
We can’t wait to listen to this body of work.

1: Sugar Cane
2: Get It Now
3: Me & You
4: Hold Me Down
5: All Over
6: Ma Lo (ft Wizkid & Spellz)

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Downloads Uploader
01-07-2020 01:38:26 am
1437 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. MIXTAPE: Tiwa Savage - SugarCane (EP)

  2. Tiwa Savage - SugarCane

  3. VIDEO: Tiwa Savage - Sugarcane

  4. VIDEO: Tiwa Savage - "Sugarcane"

  5. Tiwa Savage - Sugarcane "EP" [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip

  6. Tiwa Savage - Sugarcane "Full EP" [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks)

  7. Dr Sid ft. Don Jazzy, Wizkid, Phyno & Tiwa Savage - Surulere (Tiwa Savage Remix)