Download CKay ft Dice Ailes - I'm Single (Alleluya) Mp3

download - CKay ft Dice Ailes - I


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''CKay ft Dice Ailes - I'm Single (Alleluya)'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: DJ Lambo x Milli x Dice Ailes - Drank

CKay ft Dice Ailes – I’m Single (Alleluya) :Chocolate City signed producer/singer Ckay has been a trending topic since yesterday following the heated-up convo between M.I Abaga and Pulse.Ng Editor-in-Chief Osagz when the later asked “wtf Is Ckay?”.

Well, Ckay is not a new name in the game. He produced Miracle by Dice Ailes featuring Lil Kesh, also “Give them” by Koker, “Day one” & “Chike” by ice Prince and “Ella” by Dice Ailes. He has one of the biggest songs in Eastern Nigeria titled “Nkechi Turn Up”.

Today, Ckay emerges with a couple of tracks collectively tagged “Who The F*ck Is CKay?” to re-introduce himself which includes this song “I’m Single (Alleluya)” featuring his label mate Dice Ailes.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Downloads Uploader
01-07-2020 01:38:26 am
170 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. CKay ft Dice Ailes - I'm Single (Alleluya)

  2. CKay ft Dice Ailes - Gehfriend (freee)

  3. Dice Ailes x MI - "Controlla" (Refix) (Prod. CKay)

  4. M.I Abaga ft. Dice Ailes - Your Father (prod. Ckay)

  5. ALBUM: CKay - Ckay The First EP

  6. DJ Lambo x Milli x Dice Ailes - Drank

  7. Dice Ailes - Oh No No