Download Qritiqal Ft. Ckay - Hello Mp3

download - Qritiqal Ft. Ckay - Hello


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Qritiqal Ft. Ckay - Hello'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: P Jay Ft. Muzo AKA Alphonso - Hello Hello (Remix)

Kenyan and Nigerian label mates Qritiqal and Ckay collaborate to bring you this hit single “Hello”

Hello was produced by Ckay and mixed and masterd by Gplus

Hello is a tune for the young, hip, wavy and definitely for the summer season.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Downloads Uploader
01-07-2020 01:38:26 am
129 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. Qritiqal Ft. Ckay - Hello

  2. VIDEO: Qritiqal - Won't Tell

  3. ALBUM: CKay - Ckay The First EP

  4. VIDEO: Adam ft. Monique - Hello Hello

  5. P Jay - Hello Hello (Prod. Jerry D)

  6. P Jay Ft. Muzo AKA Alphonso - Hello Hello (Remix)

  7. Dales - So Beautiful (Prod. By Ckay)