Download Reekado Banks - Koloba Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Reekado Banks - Koloba'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: DJ Legend - Oshey ft. Reekado Banks, Skales & Jay Pizzle

The Wait is Over! As No One Knew this was Coming, The Mavin Next Rated Act Reekado Banks has finally dropped his highly anticipated album titled SPOTLIGHT on this one is Reekado Banks - Koloba

SPOTLIGHT is a 21 tracker album which he featured the likes of various act D'Prince, Falz , Patoranking, Ghanian rapper Sarkodie and Tanzanian Vanessa Mdee .

Download, Listen & Go Grab a copy after Downloading and don't forget you downloaded it first from wapBaze.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Downloads Uploader
01-07-2020 01:38:26 am
496 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. Reekado Banks - Koloba

  2. Banks Music ft. Reekado Banks, DJ Yung - Yawa (mp3)

  3. Reekado Banks ft. Tiwa Savage - Turn It Up

  4. Reekado Banks - Katapot [Prod By. Don Jazzy]

  5. Tiwa Savage ¤ Rihanna ¤ Reekado Banks - B!tch Better Have My Money (Mavin Remix)

  6. DJ Legend - Oshey ft. Reekado Banks, Skales & Jay Pizzle

  7. EXCLUSIVE VIDEO:::: Reekado Banks - Katapot