Download ALBUM: Lil Wayne - FWA (zip) mp3

download - ALBUM: Lil Wayne - FWA (zip)


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''ALBUM: Lil Wayne - FWA (zip)'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Lil Wayne - Wayne's World

Lil Wayne celebrates his independence this Fourth of July by revisiting his Free Weezy Album, which arrives across all streaming services five years after its release. The project, originally only available on TIDAL, dropped prior to Tha Carter V on July 4, 2015 amid Wayne’s highly-publicized legal battle with Cash Money.

In addition to the single “Glory,” the 13-track project features collaborations with Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, Junior Reid, Cory Gunz, and more. Four songs from the original are missing, while the previously-leaked “We Livin’ Like That” was added.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Streams Author
July 3, 2020, 01:26 pm
Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Lil Wayne - FWA (zip)

  2. ALBUM: Lil Wayne - Funeral

  3. ALBUM: Lil Wayne - Tha Carter V (zip)

  4. ALBUM: Lil Wayne - Dedication 6 (Zip File)

  5. ALBUM: Lil Wayne - I Ain’t Shit Without You [Zip File]

  6. Lil Wayne - Wayne's World

  7. Lil Wayne - Not Me