Download Joeboy x E Kelly - Oreke Mp3

download - Joeboy x E Kelly - Oreke


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Joeboy x E Kelly - Oreke'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Joeboy - Beginning

Joeboy x E Kelly – Oreke Highly rated Nigerian record producer, E Kelly shares his highly anticipated project titled “No Secrets EP.” Here’s a track off the project titled “Oreke” featuring Joeboy. The 5-track EP features Mr Eazi, Joeboy, Minz, Boybreed, and King Perryy. Enjoy below.


Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. Joeboy x E Kelly - Oreke

  2. Sean Tizzle - Oreke

  3. Oluwatobbyloba - Oreke (Prod by Vice Beatz)

  4. Joeboy - All For You

  5. Joeboy - Blessings

  6. Joeboy - Beginning

  7. Joeboy - Baby