Download Dr Sid - 'SIDUCTION' Album Art | Track Listing Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Dr Sid - 'SIDUCTION' Album Art | Track Listing'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: ALBUM: Mlindo - Emakhaya (Tracklist & Cover Art)

Dr. Sid is set to release his first album under “Mavin Records” and its titled SIDUCTION. This album features some top personnel in the industry such as Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage, Ice prince, Emma Nyra & Alexandra. Check out the track list below and tell me what you think!...
1.Surulere ft Don Jazzy 2.Princess Kate 3.Nwayi Oma ft Emma Nyra 4.Lady Don Dada 5.The ‘D 6.Talented 7.The Chicken & The Egg ft Don Jazzy 8.Oyari ft Tiwa Savage 9.Dr. Lover ft Ice Prince 10.Baby Tornado 11.Kilon Wa 12.Chop Ogbono 13.Love Mine 14. Get Over Me 15.Last Bus Stop 16.Siduction 17.Baby Tornado Remix ft Alexandra

Date Modified Downloads Uploader
01-07-2020 01:38:26 am
Related Files
  1. Dr Sid - 'SIDUCTION' Album Art | Track Listing

  2. Yung6ix - 6ix O Clock [Album Art & Tracklisting]

  3. ALBUM: An Awkward Social - The Art Of Dreaming (EP)

  4. Timaya - Epiphany [Album Art + Tracklisting]

  5. Check Out The Art Work And Tracklist For Sess The PRBLM Kid's Debut Album, Omo Muda

  6. ALBUM: Mlindo - Emakhaya (Tracklist & Cover Art)

  7. Cas-G Debuts A 16 Track Studio Album 'NIPATALI'