Download ALBUM: Sauti Sol - Midnight Train mp3

download - ALBUM: Sauti Sol - Midnight Train


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''ALBUM: Sauti Sol - Midnight Train'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Train - Faaji

ALBUM: Sauti Sol - Midnight Train (ZIP/MP3)
The award-winning afro pop band, Sauti Sol announced today that their fifth studio album, “MIDNIGHT TRAIN“, will be released on 5 JUNE 2020. This is the group’s first major label
record with Universal Music Africa. The album pre-add goes live today!
The pre-add allows fans to instantly get the tracks, “Brighter Days” as well as previous singles “Suzanna” and “Disco Matanga,” added to their libraries and playlists immediately. Additionally, this
feature will automatically add the album to the consumers library
immediately on release day, 5 June.
Brighter Days” is a motivational and spiritually uplifting anthem featuring Grammy Award winning Soweto Gospel Choir. The song reaffirms that one should not be weary or in despair but focus
on the promise of Brighter Days. This sing-along praise song spreads
positivity and encouragement across different nations in a time when it
is needed most. The accompanying video, directed by Ofentse Mwase (OM
Films), was shot in South Africa in Johannesburg’s historic main studio,
Downtown Music Hub. The video goes live today! WATCH HERE
Recorded between Los Angeles, California, Johannesburg, South Africa and their hometown Nairobi, Kenya, MIDNIGHT TRAIN demonstrates the bands
songwriting and producing skills with electric energy and new rhythms.
The album’s theme is centered around enjoying the journey of life but
also embracing the hustles and the trials that come with it. You can
count on Sauti Sol to deliver music from the heart and MIDNIGHT TRAIN,
does not stray from the formula.
Special and notable features on the album include American singer and songwriter, India Arie on sensual track “My Everything,” and Burna Boy guest appears on “Time Flies.” When reflecting, Bien explains that “Time flies is inspired by Burna Boy’s increase journey. A lot can happen in a year with dedication.
Disco Matanga (Yambakhana),” the official soundtrack to Netflix’s first African Original series
Queen Sono, is the most recent collaborative release to come in the form of Sho Madjozi and Black Motion. Polycarp shares: “They were on our
list of musicians we wanted to collaborate with, and it finally came to
pass. We love South African music and it is one of the sweetest
artistic heritages on the continent.”
MIDNIGHT TRAIN is a wholesome album and a milestone release for the group. It is inspirational and uplifting and offers much needed social
commentary while not losing its global appeal. “There is a lot of
maturity in the album,” states Polycarp. “We have come of age and we
express how people should perceive us freely after 11 years as
professional singers. Every song speaks to an issue that is relatable to
Whilst awaiting the official album to drop on 5 June 2020 Sauti Sol has graced us with “Brighter Days” for our enjoyment. LISTEN!
  • Intro
  • Midnight Train
  • Insecure
  • Feel My Love
  • Brighter Days ft. Soweto Gospel Choir
  • Nenda Lote
  • Suzanna
  • Interlude
  • My Everything ft. India Arie
  • Wake Up ft. Mortimer
  • Sober
  • Time Flies ft. Burna Boy
  • Disco Matanga (Yambakhana) ft. Black Motion & Sho Madjozi
  • Rhumba Japani ft. Kaskazini, Bensoul, Xenia, Nviiri, Okello Max, NHP

Download And Enjoy...


Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Sauti Sol - Midnight Train

  2. ALBUM: Kranium - Midnight Sparks

  3. ALBUM: Larry June - Mr. Midnight

  4. Sauti Sol - Afrikan Sauce (Full Album Zip Mp3)

  5. Da L.E.S - Train Rides

  6. Train - Faaji

  7. MP3: Da L.E.S - Train Rides