Download ALBUM: Jaden Smith - ERYS (Deluxe) Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''ALBUM: Jaden Smith - ERYS (Deluxe)'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Jaden Smith Ft. ASAP Rocky - Chateau

Jaden Smith – ERYS (Deluxe) album Download The talented American rapper and songwriter, Jaden Smith also known as Jaden or Erys, is back to the scene with his much anticipated album called “ERYS”. Erys album by Jaden houses 20 tracks including features from Asap Rocky, syre, kid Cudi and many others. Check out the tracklist …


Date Modified Downloads Uploader
01-07-2020 01:38:26 am
127 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Jaden Smith - ERYS (Deluxe)

  2. Jaden Smith - Erys (New Song) mp3

  3. Jaden Smith - The Sunset Tapes (A Cool Tape Story) (Album)

  4. Jaden Smith - Ghost

  5. Jaden Smith Ft. SYRE - Again

  6. Jaden Smith Ft. ASAP Rocky - Chateau

  7. Jaden Smith Ft. Kid Cudi - On My Own