Download P-Square - The Invasion (Full Album mp3) Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''P-Square - The Invasion (Full Album mp3)'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: MP3: DJ Terror - Invasion

        P-Square – The Invasion is the fifth studio album by Nigerian duo P-Square, released on July 29, 2011, by Square Records. It sold over 1 million copies in the first four days of its release. The album features guest appearances from Tiwa Savage, Naeto C, Waje, May D, Eva Alordiah, Muna, …


Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. P-Square - The Invasion (Full Album mp3)

  2. P-Square - Danger (Full Album mp3)

  3. P-Square - Get Squared (Full Album mp3)

  4. ALBUM: Cardi B - Invasion Of Privacy (ZIP)

  5. (Video) P-Square Talks New Album “Double Trouble” Part 1

  6. MP3: DJ Terror - Invasion

  7. Rob Vicious - Invasion