Download Chidinma - Africa We Are One (Prod by Young D) Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Chidinma - Africa We Are One (Prod by Young D)'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Unlimited Soul - Africa My Africa

Chidinma a.k.a Miss Kedike Returns with this Massively inspiring and unifying song titled ‘ Africa We are One‘ , produced By revered hit maker Young D (Responsible for hit songs for Timaya, Oritshe Femi, illBliss etc. In response to the recent xenophobic violence in South Africa, the super talented songstress spoke in these words: ‘Africa is Ours to love, ours to protect and ours to develop. Music and touring has exposed me to so many parts of this wonderful, beautiful and blessed continent. I have been privileged to meet and interact with so many people from diverse cultures, tribes, religious beliefs etc. its truly been nothing but Pure and undiluted love everywhere i set my feet on. I have never faced discrimination on African soil. The love and encouragement from all the other African nations remains so overwhelming and brings tears to my eyes. I am successful today only because my continent enthroned me. The situation in South Africa sets us back drastically as a continent. i pray for peace, and i pray God heals all the families who lost loved ones or property during this trying and turbulent period. My song ‘Africa We are One is my little contribution towards this healing process. Lets learn to tolerate and love each other More‘. ‘Africa We Are One‘ is off Miss Kedike‘s forthcoming full length album. She is currently finalizing and adding finishing touches to her hugely anticipated project, scheduled for a 2015 release.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Downloads Uploader
01-07-2020 01:38:26 am
485 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. Chidinma - Africa We Are One (Prod by Young D)

  2. Chidinma - Africa We Are One (prod. Young D)

  3. TJan - One Plus One (Prod. By Young D)

  4. VIDEO: M.I - Africa Rapper No.1 f.HHP (Coke Studio Africa)

  5. Coke Studio Africa and Coke Studio South Africa merge; Zambia Joins

  6. Unlimited Soul - Africa My Africa

  7. [MUSIC] Chidinma - Kulikache (Pro. By Young D)