Download Nosa - Love is Calling Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Nosa - Love is Calling'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Nosa Ft. Nathaniel Bassey - Most High

The Indestructible Choc Boi Nation is a compilation of 15 songs by 13 talented artistes, serving as the flagship project to introduce the next chapter of the Chocolate City Story; Choc Boi Nation.

The album showcases an eclectic blend of unique trendsetting genres and talents.

Download And Enjoy...


Date Modified Downloads Uploader
01-07-2020 01:38:26 am
857 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. Nosa - Love is Calling

  2. VIDEO: Nosa - Why You Love Me

  3. MaSterkRaft - New Day Ft. Frank Edwards, NOSA

  4. Nosa ft. M.I - Always On My Mind (Remix)

  5. Ice Prince, Nosa, Sasha P, Dammy Krane & Seyi Shay – Fly Like The Eagles

  6. Nosa Ft. Nathaniel Bassey - Most High

  7. PHWBC - Theme Song Ft. Waje, Nosa, Yemi Alade, Burna Boy, Timi Dakolo & MI Abaga