Download 360Downloads: Lobidis - Bangboy Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''360Downloads: Lobidis - Bangboy'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: 360Downloads: DJ Ruphy - 25 Degrees Mixtape (Vol. 2)

With lots of attention to details and commitment to excellence, as well as mastering his unique sound, Lobidis debuts his much anticipated EP dubbed “BANGBOY”. This EP is his first official compilation of works. The new project, Bangboy EP is an embodiment of 10 impressive and melodious tracks, gaining features from La Crown, Slimfeez, Korrynizzy …


Date Modified Downloads Uploader
01-07-2020 01:38:26 am
127 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. 360Downloads: Lobidis - Bangboy

  2. Lobidis x Zoko x Korrynizzy - When I Blow

  3. Lobidis Ft. Blaqbonez - Sole

  4. 360Downloads: QueBeat - Plug and Play (EP)

  5. 360Downloads: VinylEmpire - Best Of Burnaboy (Mix)

  6. 360Downloads: DJ Ruphy - 25 Degrees Mixtape (Vol. 2)

  7. 360Downloads: Smartbeatz - Certified (EP)