Download ALBUM: Zaytoven - Trap Holizay Album mp3

download - ALBUM: Zaytoven - Trap Holizay Album


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''ALBUM: Zaytoven - Trap Holizay Album'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Future - Havin It Ft. Zaytoven, Maceo

Zaytoven Trap Holizay Album

Zaytoven debuts his most anticipated project titled ‘trap holiday’. Zaytoven gave fans a little taste of what’s to come on his debut album, Trap Holizay , earlier this month when he dropped his latest single “Go Get the Money” featuring Rick Ross Yo Gotti , Pusha T , and T.I.

But if you thought the features on Zaytoven’s album stopped there, think again. The Atlanta hitmaker has called upon a bevy of hip-hop heavyweights for assistance on his Motown debut, including many of his go-to collaborators.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Downloads Uploader
01-07-2020 01:38:26 am
127 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Zaytoven - Trap Holizay Album

  2. ALBUM: Chief Keef & Zaytoven - GloToven [Zip File]

  3. Zaytoven - Birds ft. Lil Uzi Vert

  4. Zaytoven - Five Guys ft. Migos & Young Thug

  5. Zaytoven ft Ty Dolla Sign, Jeremih, OJ Da Juiceman - What You Think

  6. Future - Havin It Ft. Zaytoven, Maceo

  7. Zaytoven - Go Get the Money ft. Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Pusha T & T.I.