Download ALBUM: Charlie Puth - Voicenotes mp3

download - ALBUM: Charlie Puth - Voicenotes


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''ALBUM: Charlie Puth - Voicenotes'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Charlie Puth - Cheating on You

Charlie Puth Voicenotes Album

American Singer, Charlie Puth debuts his most anticipated Album titled ‘Voicenotes’. Charlie Puth has something to prove. On his sophomore album Voicenotes, the 26-year-old singer is out to set the record straight that he’s neither a one-hit wonder nor an off-the-rack artist.

So Puth is growing up and getting real, letting his background in jazz and the influence of slick ’90s funk and R&B shine through. The result is a 13-track pop collection that documents disillusionment and nostalgia alike. It’s retro, bittersweet and undeniable as sonic catnip.

Download Charlie Puth Voicenotes Album Zip;

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Downloads Uploader
01-07-2020 01:38:26 am
127 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Charlie Puth - Voicenotes

  2. Full Album: Voicenotes By Charlie Puth - Mp3 In ( Zip Download )

  3. Charlie Puth ft French Montana - How Long (Remix)

  4. Charlie Puth ft. Boyz II Men - If You Leave Me Now

  5. Charlie Puth ft Kehlani - Done For Me

  6. Charlie Puth - Cheating on You

  7. 5 Seconds of Summer & Charlie Puth - Easier (Remix) mp3