Download Hit Nation Republic - Painting Dreams 'EP' Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Hit Nation Republic - Painting Dreams 'EP''' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Freshlyground - Banana Republic | VIDEO

Eugenious White Noise presents Painting Dreams EP performed by Hit Nation Republic affiliates namely; T-Smash, Jay Rocka, Xander, Khali Price Kush, Broka, Drugz Druger and Shady Fineboy. The 7 track project is a mixture of Afro, Dancehall, R&B and a bit of EDM, produced by White Noise, co-produced by Zoan B, J Smath, Drugz and Shady Fineboy. Enjoy! Track list: T-Smash – Show Me Love


Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. Hit Nation Republic - Painting Dreams 'EP'

  2. ALBUM: K.O - Skhanda Republic 2 SR2

  3. K.O. SR2 (Skhanda Republic 2) Album | Zip & Mp3

  4. ALBUM: K.O - Skhanda Republic 2 (SR2) | Stream Zip

  5. Stickman & Kek'star - Republic of Soweto

  6. Freshlyground - Banana Republic | VIDEO

  7. COMEDY: Banana Republic (Episode 7) (The Spread)