Download New Music: Lupe Fiasco f/ Ty Dolla $ign - ‘Next to It’ Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''New Music: Lupe Fiasco f/ Ty Dolla $ign - ‘Next to It’'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Lupe Fiasco - Air China

After standing up to cancer on his powerful anthem “Mission,”Lupe Fiasco goes in a completely different direction with his new single “Next to It” featuring Ty Dolla $ign. The Chi-town MC reps his city on the horn-heavy song off his upcoming fifth albumTetsuo & Youth. “Don’t say my name unless the city next to it,”

Date Modified Downloads Uploader
01-07-2020 01:38:26 am
127 KellyChi
Related Files
  1. New Music: Lupe Fiasco f/ Ty Dolla $ign - ‘Next to It’

  2. New Music: Ab-Soul f/ Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean - ‘World Runners’

  3. Lupe Fiasco Ft. Jennifer Hudson & Common - Remission

  4. Nikki Jean - Mr. Clean Ft. Lupe Fiasco

  5. Lupe Fiasco - Run Game

  6. Lupe Fiasco - Air China

  7. Kanye West Ft. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ign - New Body