Download ALBUM: MVP - Militia mp3

download - ALBUM: MVP - Militia


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''ALBUM: MVP - Militia'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: ALBUM: Future - SUPERFLY (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Album ZIP)

MVP Militia (The Mixtape) zip :The most anticipated hip-hop compilation of the year, “Militia” is one which the creator, MVP calls his confessions and a life story that exposes the true nature of his music career.

The 17-track mixtape is composed of 14 hip-hop/trap songs, an intro, a skit and a bonus track that features M.I Abaga. MVP recruits the likes of High M, Peter Clarke, Skyz and Badwolf to mastermind this hip-hop compilation.

MVP relishes his production skills in this mixtape and produced both “For My Mama” and “Familiarize” featuring High M. Other production credits goes to American producer Chris Prythm on “Man Up” and CiQ on “Awon Temi”. The Militia tape is with no doubt the best hip-hop compilation of the year.

Download, Listen and Share!

Download And Enjoy...


Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. ALBUM: MVP - Militia

  2. MVP Militia - Fix Up Your Life (M.I Reply)

  3. MVP Militia ft. Nasty C - Asleep (Refix)

  4. MIXTAPE: MVP - Militia (The Mixtape)

  5. ALBUM: A-Reece, Wordz & Ecco – L3 (Long Lost Letters) Album zip

  6. ALBUM: Future - SUPERFLY (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Album ZIP)

  7. ALBUM: DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small The Return of Scorpion Kings Album mp3