Download EP: Frank Casino - Something From Me mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''EP: Frank Casino - Something From Me'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Frank Casino - Come Alive

“Something From Me” is Frank Casino’s highly anticipated debut project. In the 16 track project- Frank Casino explores facets of his life which make him who he now is.

The project features Parley, Priddy Ugly, Simone Soares as guest features and hosts a wide array of producers who add depth to Frank Casino’s content and delivery.

Download And Enjoy...


Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. EP: Frank Casino - Something From Me

  2. Frank Casino - Something From Me (EP)

  3. Frank Casino - Block Hot

  4. Frank Casino - Here We Are ft. Skull-E

  5. MP3: Frank Casino - Low ft. A$AP Ferg

  6. Frank Casino - Come Alive

  7. MP3: Frank Casino - Better Place