» »

AAU 2015/2016 Online Hostel Accommodation Application Procedure

All regular students (both old and new) are to please
note that they are to apply for their hostel
accommodation online at https://aaue.waeup.org
and pay their hostel accommodation fees for the
2015/2016 academic session, with effect from
Wednesday 18th November, 2015 by 2 PM with their
ATM debit card on Interswitch or using the
eTranzact PIN purchased at the designated banks
stated below:

a. Arts - First Bank of Nigeria Plc
b Education/Agriculture - Fidelity Bank Plc
c. Natural Sciences, College of Medicine &
Management Sciences -Zenith Bank Plc
d.Engineering & Technology - Eco Bank Plc
e. Law Keystone Bank Ltd
f. Social Sciences - UBA Plc
g. Environmental Studies - Union Bank Plc
Accordingly, all interested students are to be guided
by the following procedure:
After the payment of school fees, click on the
accommodation tab to apply for hostel.
Select the desired hostel from the list.
If the desired hostel is not available, please select
the next available hostel of your choice.
Click on submit to complete the application process.
Print out a copy of the hostel application form and
proceed to the designated bank assigned to your
Faculty to purchase the eTranzact payment
voucher (PIN) or pay using your ATM debit card on
Visit the Portal @ https://aaue.waeup.org and follow
the instructions as outlined to make online payment
for the selected hostel.
Take the printed copies of both the school fees and
hostel accommodation fee from the Portal to the
University Bursary for conversion to University
Take the University receipt (both school fees
receipt and hostel accommodation fee receipt) and
the printed copy of the hostel accommodation slip to
the Students Affairs Division for allocation of room
and bed space.
For proper guidance, the 2015/2016 academic
session approved hostel accommodation fees are
as follows:
1 Igbinedion (male and female), Basic Medical
Science (male and female) - N21,250.00
2 Onyearugbulem (male and female)- N17,750.00
3 Emotan (female) - N13,750.00
4 Rev. Martins, Jereton Mariere, Big Joe, Kudirat
Abiola and Iyayi Hostels - N12,750.00

Prof. I. Aigbedion
Dean of Students

Related Article

Posted By quadrihatic On 10:20 Fri, 20 Nov 2015

Comments:0 || Views:



Please LOGIN or REGISTER To Gain Full Access To This Article