» »

2014/2015 JAMB UTME Cut-off marks for all Nigerian universities

2014/2015 JAMB UTME Cut-off marks for all
Nigerian universities

The following are
the 2014 Jamb UTME cut- off marks for
all Nigerian Universities; University of

Ibadan- 200 (for first alternative
candidates only)

Lagos state university- (LASU)-200

Micheal Okpara University
of Agriculture Umudike (MOUAU) -180

Imo state University (IMSU)-180

Anambara state University (ANSU)-180

Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK)

Enugu state University of research and expertise (ESUT)-180

government University of expertise Akure (FUTA)

government University Ndufu-
Alike Ikwo (FUNAI)-180

Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU)-200

government University of Technology Minna (FUTMINNA)-190

University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT)-180/200


Federal University of expertise Owerri (FUTO)-180

Kaduna State University (KASU)-180 (first choice only)

Adekunle Ajasin University-200 Tai Solarin University of
Education (TASUED)-180 (first choice

University of Nigeria Nsukka

Rivers State University of
research and expertise (RSUST)-180
(first choice only)

University of Agriculture Abeokuta-180 Delta state
University Abraka (DELSU)-180

state University Abakaliki (EBSU)-180

Abia state University Uturu-180

University of Ilorin (UNILORIN)-200 (240
for medicine)

University of Lagos (UNILAG)-200

Osun state University
(UNIOSUN)- 180/200

University of


+ University of Benin (UNIBEN)-200

Niger Delta University-200

more Loading.....and stay turn to www.cheatguruz***

Related Article

Posted By Cheatguruz.com On 12:02 Tue, 06 May 2014

Comments:0 || Views:



Please LOGIN or REGISTER To Gain Full Access To This Article